Read What People Are Saying About Us!!!

We always ask our clients to write or email us, and tell us truthfully how they appreciated our service to them. Their feedback is so important! Here are a few highlights of what people are saying about us…

03/14/2016:

“Jonathon was exemplary. He accounted for 95% of my satisfaction with The Jason White Team. He immediately attended to any question or problem that we had to address. I can’t say enough about him.”

– Rodney Nickel, Yukon, OK

 

03/03/2016:

“I looked at statistics, trustworthiness, the website, and asked people in the area who they would recommend. Jason White’s name came up every single time. Jason White and his team sell more properties in the area than anyone else. Plus, they are very nice. I could have not been more pleased. The team worked well together and kudo’s to Stephanie for all her hard work. I highly recommend Jason White to anyone seeking a top agent in the area.”

– Linda Hill, Gatlinburg, TN

 

02/26/2016:

“Jason White was great. Will use him again when I get ready to sell.”

– Paulette Lynes, Lakesite, TN

 

“”It was extremely important to me as an individual to have complete trust and confidence in my realtor. After looking thru numerous houses from Maryville to Knoxville to Seymour, on finding the home I purchased, his negotiations between myself and his clients were expeditious and “painless.” I would highly recommend Mr. White to anyone looking for a home.”

– Collette, Gatlinburg, TN

 

02/25/2016:

“The transaction was taken care of professionally and smoothly. I really appreciated being informed when a showing was scheduled, completed and feed back after the showing. Communication was excellent.”

– Charles Lewis, Florence, AL

 

02/18/2016:

“Jason and his Team were very helpful in finding a buyer for our condo. They helped us from the beginning of the selling process all the way to the actual closing. Thank you Jason & Team.”

– Stephanie & Shawn Cselle, Ellijay, GA

 

01/27/2016:

“We worked with Jason White and Jonathon Edwards to sell a property in Gatlinburg. We have purchased and sold many properties, although this was the first in the Gatlinburg area. Jason and Jonathon were the most helpful agents we have ever worked with. They are very knowledgable about the market, making sure the cabin was priced right to sell but not underpriced. We were out of town sellers, and Jason and Jonathon went above and beyond to help have our cabin ready for sale while avoiding the necessity for us to travel to Gatlinburg (for example, they arranged for cleaning and handled everything related to it). They did not recommend a lot of costly changes/updates to the property prior to listing, as did some real estate agents. Their advertising efforts resulted in many, many showings (several each week, sometimes daily). They kept us informed of every showing and of every step in the sale process. I would highly recommend working with the Jason White Team, and we will definitely work with them again if we buy or sell another property in the Gatlinburg area.”

– Cherie Fairburn, Birmingham, AL

 

01/26/2016:

“Jason White was an partner associate to Stephanie Huskey, our Realtor, in searching for a property, making an Offer, and final closing on our 2nd home property. His skills were much appreiciated during the signing phase of the close of escrow. We would recommend him to anyone looking for a professional Real Estate agent.”

– Michael L. Long, Yorba Linda, CA

 

12/23/2015:

“It was a pleasure to work with Jason White. He was very helpful with answering questions and keeping us informed of the status of our sale. I would recommend him.”

– Robert & Melissa Morris, Gallatin, TN

 

12/02/2015:

“When looking for your “Overnight Rental” property, I would recommend you make it an educational and yet enjoyable experience. Contacting Suzanne Walls of The Jason White Team will ensure you have a great experience while she handles all the details. Great job Suzanne! We may do this all again someday soon!”

– Garry & Kathleen Calandro, Lynn, MA

 

11/17/2015:

“We were very pleased with Jason White and his team at Century 21. I could not have asked for a better realtor. We bought one home and sold one home with Jason this year. He has arguably the most knowledge of any realtor in the Gatlinburg area being that he grew up on the mountain and has been selling real estate there for years. His knowledge was evident during our first telephone conversation. I knew we had the right guy for the job. Jason was able to help us sell our house for a favorable price and within a reasonable time frame. He kept us up to speed through the whole process right up to closing…. and even returned our cable boxes once the house was sold. This is just one of the many friendly gestures that make The Jason White Team stand out. We highly recommend Jason, Jonathan, Keith and all the folks on The Jason White Team.”

– Todd Wilson & Jacqueline Williams, St. Petersburg, FL

 

10/15/2015:

“Suzanne Walls is the undisputed queen of real estate. Suzanne was very patient with a couple of old fogies looking for a house in the mountains, and especially helpful when using technology to do business, and was patient enough to talk us through DocuSign many times. Jonathon Edwards was also very helpful and very patient with two old people trying to buy a house long distance, and using technology that we barely understand. Suzanne made the entire experience a breeze.”

– Kathryn & Thomas Pommerehn, Madison, IN

 

“The Jason White Real Estate team was thoroughly professional and responsive . Their advertising was extensive and resulted in numerous showings. After working with two other brokers, I only wish we had engaged Jason White sooner.”

– Stan & Mary Domal, St. Petersburg, FL

 

10/06/2015:

“The team is very efficient. Any questions you have are answered right away. The entire selling process went very smoothly. We would certainly recommend.”

– A.B. & Lulu Campbell, Dadeville, AL

 

09/14/2015:

“We recently purchased a home in Gatlinburg, TN. Our realtor, Keith Garnes, who works with The Jason White Team in Gatlinburg, went out of his way to assist us in our search. He was very knowledgeable in his this field, and his knowledge helped a lot in our final choice. We are very pleased with the entire experience with Keith Garnes and The Jason White Team. We would definitely recommend their service, and will use them in the future.”

– Judy and Robert Rodgers, St. Augustine, FL

 

09/01/2015:

“Jason White and his team are true professionals. He has a great knowledge of the area; he is personable and very responsive. Selling a cabin out-of-state I thought would be very difficult. He worked with me every step of the way it turned out to be an excellent experience. I would recommend Jason and his team without reservation. Thanks, Jason.”

– Richard Katz, Cheshire, CT

 

08/31/2014:

“Jason White was outstanding; he is a true professional. I was very nervous about selling a home from out-of-state; Jason was with me every step of the way it turned out to be an excellent experience. I found him to be very knowledgeable and accessible. Jonathon Edwards was helpful and knowledgeable. They are top notch in my book. I would recommend him without reservation.. Jason is a true professional – outstanding.”

– Richard Katz, Cheshire, CT

 

08/14/2015:

“Jason White is easy to talk to and very trustworthy. He always returns your calls and was easy to reach. He works very hard in promoting your property. I would very much recommend Jason White to anyone looking to buy or sell property.”

– Wayne W. Williamson, Washington, GA

 

07/25/2015:

“The Jason White Team has helped me and my wife buy and sell 3 properties in and around the Gatlinburg area; could not ask for better people to do business with.”

– Jimmy & Mary Bass, Bossier City, LA

 

07/21/2015:

“Suzanne Walls is extremely knowledgeable about real estate as well as the local area. She is super patient, helpful and flexible. She made the process enjoyable and we found exactly what we were looking for in less than one week’s time.”

– Carolyn, in Illinois

 

07/07/2015:

“Jason was professional and hugely knowledgeable of the market in the Gatlinburg area. He responds quickly to questions with clear and concise answers. You would have no regrets if you should choose to let Jason and his team (Stephanie is a joy to work with) market and sell your property or assist you in finding just the right property to purchase.”

– Lou and Beverlee Stines, St. Augustine, FL

 

06/19/2015:

“Keith was an outstanding buyer’s agent. He listened to what we were looking for and found us the perfect property. Keith always responded quickly to our questions and went out of his way to help us gather more information when needed. Aside from his outstanding professional performance, he was a real pleasure to work with. Delightful, funny and shared interesting information about the area. ”

– Jackie Williams, Treasure Island, FL

 

06/16/2015:

“My experience with Jason White’s realtor team would have been impossible to improve upon. The area where we purchased the home is in a rather touristy area and because the team members were all local to the area, we felt we were getting a genuine, honest insiders look into the real estate market. Our specific agent – Stephanie – was with us from start to finish and even offered continued services in finding contractors, pest inspectors, etc. down the road, and assured us her services were ending simply because we had closed on the house. I look forward to using the Jason White Team again in the future.”

– Scott and Gretchen Trowbridge, Palmetto, FL

 

06/10/2015:

“We were extremely satisfied with the professional service provided by Jason White and his team. He is very knowledgeable of real estate in the local area, accessible at all times and responsive to our requests for information.”

– Stephen Echsner, Pensacola, FL

 

05/20/2015:

“Suzanne and her team were great all the way through the home purchase process. I can’t say enough about how well she handled our purchase.”

– Dave A. Cottrill, Sr., Massillon, OH

 

05/13/2015:

“Jason did a fine job of selling my condo and I would highly recommend him. He was very professional and courteous and prompt and he got the job done!! Thank You Jason!”

– Pamela Wallace, Lake City, FL

 

04/14/2015:

“This sale was an out of state vacation home so all contacts with Jason were by phone or e-mail. He inspected the property, made improvement recommendations, and handled key issues including providing access to home for cleaners and others. After the purchase offer, Jason handled negotiations, arranging for closing w/o my presence, and other communications with the buyer, etc., very capably. Everything went very smoothly and I am pleased with his handling of the entire process. He is even holding items removed from the home at my request until I can get to Gatlinburg. I highly recommend this agent.”

– Myrtle Robinson, Columbia, SC

 

04/07/2015:

“Our agent Keith went above and beyond for us and helped us all the way to purchase our dream vacation log home. He was knowledgeable about the area and that helped us to make a quick decision.”

– Rosanna & Michael Reilly, Fort Myers Beach, FL

 

04/06/2015:

“I tried for 6 years and 3 real estate agents to sell my property, but to no avail. Then I found the Jason White Team. Jason and his team were very easy to work with and represented me well. He kept me apprised of any activity related to my property–whenever there was a showing, an offer, or counteroffer; when the inspection was scheduled; the results of the inspection…. Jason lists his properties in numerous venues and many, many people see them. I highly recommend Jason and his team. I would use them again, should I ever have the need.”

– Paul A. & Linda Lloyd, Kingston, TN

 

04/03/2015:

“Our experience was with Keith Garnes at the Jason White office, and Keith is a truly awesome guy, but foremost a person with great knowledge of the Gatlinburg/Pigeon Forge and Sevier County area!! He educated us in the different areas, communities, along with amenities within the areas that we had ask him to arrange showings. Please believe us when we say patience is a virtue that Keith has lots of, as we as to see many different homes literally from one side of Sevier County to the other, and with a great attitude and always a smile he delivered! I am thrilled to say my husband and I just returned home from our first weekend in our NEW VACATION/soon-to-be RETIREMENT HOME! Thank you Keith…job well done!!!”

– Susan Owens, Greenville, SC

 

03/31/2015:

“Jason did a great job. His communication during the sales process was excellent. I have bought and sold 13 houses over the years. The overall experience with Jason and his team was amongst the very best I have experienced. He is a consummate real estate professional. I would recommend Jason to anyone who is thinking about buying or selling real estate in the Gatlinburg, Pigeon Forge, & Sevierville area.”

– Michael Buxser, Hurricane, WV

 

03/20/2015:

“As an out of state buyer it is hard to find someone who will take the extra time to work with you. With The Jason White Team, Stephanie Huskey to be specific, we had a wonderful experience. She answered every question we had and got back to us with every email/text we sent. She took the time to help find us the perfect home and helped us get the best deal. I would highly recommend her and The Jason White Team.”

– Nicole Arellano, Torrance, CA

 

03/19/2015:

“As a first time home buyer and relocating to Sevierville, TN, The Jason White Team made it a great transition. Our agent was Keith Garnes and from the very minute our experience was very positive. The team was very pleasant to work with and handled every issue in great time and every obstacle with an exceptional attitude. Now with Keys in hand and a wonderful home to call our own my husband and I have The Jason White Team to thank.”

– Jason Burnett, Bakersville, NC

 

03/16/2015:

“Jason’s team was very helpful during the whole process of selling our Gatlinburg cabin. They kept us informed about the home being shown and were most helpful in closing the transaction. Thanks!”

– Gayle & Waiva Hall, Calvert City, KY

 

03/10/2015:

“Ms. Huskey is an excellent resource when looking to purchase a home. Her knowledge of the local area is excellent and provided more than just information about the homes, she provided information about the cabin rental market and other things I needed to know in order to make an informed decision. In the end we did purchase a really nice cabin at a good price with her help! The entire Jason White Team participated in the process making it smooth and easy.”

– Daniel Glover, Brighton, TN

 

“Jason listed and sold a property we owned in Tennessee. We live about 1,000 miles from the property and trusted Jason to be our representative. He did an excellent job! Jason’s team marketed the property effectively, found a buyer, and expedited everything necessary for the closing. We recommend Jason, and would use him again. ”

– Michael Hasenstab, New Berlin, WI

 

“We bought a home from him in 1999. During our 15 years in Gatlinburg, we could call him anytime we needed to find a repair person or anything going on in the area. He was always willing to help. So when we decided to sell in 2014, we called him and he was always keeping in touch and the house sold in a few months. If I ever need to buy in his area or hear of anyone that is, I would highly recommend Jason.”

– Wayne & Linda Strickland, Flowery Branch, GA

 

03/06/2015:

“I could not be happier with The Jason White Team!! Suzanne Walls helped us find the perfect home and was so wonderful throughout the entire experience! She really listened to what we wanted and put up with my million phone calls a day! Super happy with them and would highly recommend them!”

– Jasmin Rolen, Sevierville, TN

 

03/03/2015:

“Very responsive to my needs in listing my home for sell. Listens and responds to your need. Honest, hard worker. I would recommend him as a real estate agent.”

– Wayne & Sharon Williamson, Washington, GA

 

03/02/2015:

“We had our home listed with Jason for just over 1 year. We received multiple showings due to his marketing strategies and expertise. After having it listed for about 3 years (most of that time being listed with another realtor) he was able to get it sold. I would highly recommend Jason White as a realtor. ”

– Jennifer McCune, Sevierville, TN

 

“Stephanie was exceptional. She showed us homes, was knowledgeable about the different areas, prompt, and very pleasant to work with. She researched any and all questions asked about a specific property and she submitted offers promptly. She returned our calls and gave us updates regularly. Stephanie also has a very good attitude and is a positive person which makes it even better. We appreciate her uplifting attitude especially when purchasing a home can be a very stressful process. It is for all these reasons that we are using Stephanie again in 2015.”

– Bryan & Cynthia Bertrand, Roseville, CA

 

02/06/2015:

“Jason White, Came thru for us. He priced our home accordingly and negotiated hard to get us an awesome deal. Always quick to call or text me back (same with his team) and very knowledgable in all aspects of the process. I would HIGHLY recommend Jason White and his team.”

– Mick Orshowitz, Franklin, TN

 

11/13/2014:

“All I can say, is Jason White is a real professional with a wonderful and caring personality. He makes you feel like he really cares about you and is willing to go more than the extra mile! Since I’m an out of state owner Jason has his team keep an eye on my house. He also got someone to blow the leaves off the driveway, so there’s more curb appeal. Like I said, he goes the extra mile!”

– Peter Lundell, North Carolina

 

11/05/2014:

“I cannot begin to explain how wonderful our home- buying experience was thanks to Suzanne Walls-Realtor! I have never worked with such a knowledgeable, kind and thorough Realtor; she made my husband and I feel comfortable throughout the entire process. I will definitely recommend her to anyone looking to buy or sell a home. The Jason White Team have themselves an awesome Realtor!”

– Amanda & Jordan Otis, via Facebook

 

10/30/2014:

“Jason was very helpful throughout this whole process and went beyond the call of duty on several occasions. It was a long and trying process but Jason kept me informed along the way.”

– Betty Jo Garnes, Sevierville, TN

 

10/23/2014:

“Did an excellent job of presenting and marketing our property thru multiple outlets (Zillow, Trulia, Homes, etc.) and sold in approximately one month.”

– Don & Brenda Havens, Kentucky

 

09/08/2014:

“We have worked with Jason in the past and currently have a listing with The Jason White Team. Jason is one of the finest realtors we have worked with! His knowledge of the market and area are astounding! He is also a great all around person to work with. He grew up in the real estate business and we can tell from his expertise! The Jason White Team keeps our listing up to date and is marketing it in every available avenue. ”

– Jerry & Kelda Bowers, North Carolina

 

09/04/2014:

โ€œJason and the Century 21 has handled two purchases for us and both were handled with a high level of professionalism.โ€

– Don Gaddy

 

08/28/2014:

“The Jason White Team did a great job. We recommend them to help you buy or sell in Gatlinburg TN!”

– Vickie Scott, Birmingham, AL

 

06/16/2014:

“Suzanne was amazing and if we ever needed to buy another house again, she would definitely be our realtor!”

– Jordan Otis, Kodak, TN

 

05/23/2014:

“Jason helped us sell a home that is 1000 miles away from where we live. He and his team were highly professional, very knowledgeable, and brought us results quickly. We would gladly use him again.”

– M. Haz

 

04/25/2014:

“Just a note to let you know I enjoy reading your blogs – very informative with real info – Thanks!”

– Shelley, Cosby, TN

 

04/10/2014:

“Great job Jason.”

– B. Goodknight, KY

 

04/03/2014:

“Smart, professional, knowledgeable, honest and totally results oriented …. The kind of realtor you NEED if you are serious about selling your home.”

– Ken Whitmore, North Carolina

 

01/2014:

“It was a pleasure working with Jason. I wish they could all be that simple despite the delay in closing. Please keep us in mind for any investment properties that may come available. You are an outstanding Realtor and your hard work is greatly appreciated. Have a great holiday season and we look forward to working with you again very soon.โ€‹”

– Travis McKinney, Knoxville, TN

 

12/10/2013:

“Jason was a consummate real estate professional through out the sales process.”

– Thomas Wening, Norcross, GA

 

12/2013:

“Jason was great.”

– Norman Pryor, Franklin, TN

 

11/25/2013:

“Jason was very dependable and helped facilitate the selling of my property without any problem. I would recommend him highly.”

– Jeremy Pickell, Tri-Cities, TN

 

11/2013:

“Stephanie is a consummate professional and it was a pleasure doing business with her. My wife and I never felt pressured to buy and Stephanie was always there for us throughout the process.”

– Robert Newman, New Orleans, LA

 

“I could not have been more please with Jason White and his team. Very impressed.”

– Jeremy Pickell, Tri-Cities, TN

 

“Suzanne helped us on a number of issues that came up during our purchase.”

– Jack and Kim Amram, La Grange, IL

 

06/2013:

“Stephanie was very personable and gave her time selflessly showing us a lot of properties over several days. Looking at a number of properties allowed us to get a feel for what we could get for our money and gave us a comfort in what we were offering on and ultimately buying. She really enjoys her work and it shows in her performance. Also, she is very open and honest about any problem (flaws) she saw when we were looking at homes, showing that she is genuine and not just trying to make a quick sale.”

Michael Smith, Richmond, IN

 

“I HAVE USED THEM BEFORE AND THEY ARE ALL WAYS RESPONSIVE TO ANY REQUESTS, ETC. WILL FOLLOW-UP IN MY CURRENT INTENT TO FIND A FARM/HUNTER PROPERTY.”

Robert Trapp, FL & MI

 

05/2013:

“My agent Stephanie Huskey was professional and candid in all of my negotiations. I was confident she had my best interests in mind throughout the purchase process.”

Michael Beams, Fremont, IN

 

03/2013:

“Great group – they know the area and the market.”

JR & Linda Sullivan

 

“Stephanie Huskey was fabulous throughout the entire process. knowledgeable and quick to respond to communications. A real asset to Jason White!!”

Virgil and Beverlee Stines, Atlanta, GA

 

02/2013:

“My family and I enjoyed working with Jason White in every way. He understood our family immediately, became thoroughly engaged, and went to work on our behalf. Throughout the process, he explained changes in his thinking clearly, and I often found that he and I were on the same page even before we actually talked the issue over. Most importantly, he gained the trust of my 88-year old mother who entrusted the selling of her beloved house to him. That was no easy feat, but Jason was unfailingly polite and responsive to my mom, and I appreciated his respectful attitude so much.”

Jenny Freeman, Knoxville, TN

 

01/2013:

“Jason was very helpful to work with and we would recommend him.” โ€‹

David & Jenny Eakes, Maryville, TN

 

12/2012:

“Jason and the Century 21 has handled two purchases for us and both were handled with a high level of professionalism.”

Don Gaddy, Bradenton, FL

 

10/2012:

“Jason’s use of technology, superior market knowledge and dynamic personality made him a true pleasure to work with!”

Janet Glasgow, Round Lake, IL

 

09/2012:

“Jason White and the Jason White team was wonderful to work with, and to the selling agent great job, for finding a buyer so quickly.”

Don & Edna Brandon, Foley, AL

 

06/2012:

“Because of Jason’s professionalism, diligence, caring, understanding and loyalty we would absolutely use him again if the need arises. He is a very special person.”

Roger and Karen Krummin, Cincinnati, OH

 

03/2012:

“I think the new name of the team sb huskey and white! ๐Ÿ™‚ SHE’s GREAT!”

Derek McGarvey, St. Petersburg, FLโ€‹

 

“Pertaining to our experience with Suzanne, my wife and I could not be happier. We were treated with nothing but kindness, and courtesy. She went beyond “the call of duty” and demonstrated tremendous knowledge and insightful advise. The two days that we spent viewing properties, Suzanne devoted her time entirely to us. And might I add that much of this time she sacrificed precious time away from family. Your company should feel proud to have Suzanne on staff. She is a superb realtor and if in the future we are ever in the market for additional properties, we will, without hesitation, call upon her for our realtor. I might add that through the whole process, we have developed a lasting friendship which is most valued.”

Thomas & Leslie Slone, Owenton, KY

 

11/2011:

“I just want to say that Suzanne is amazing! She was so very helpful and able to make this purchase extremely easy. We even entrusted her to select a cabin for us to view since we travel from the Mississippi Gulf Coast. We were pleased with her selection and she helped us to save a lot of time since we only had weekends to look for a cabin. I feel like I have made a new friend. You are so lucky to have her on staff. You can bet that I would refer others to her for their real estate needs in this area.”

Marty and Leigh Ann Brodus, Mississippi

 

“Best real estate website I’ve encountered”

“Best real estate website I’ve encountered. And believe me I have seen hundreds. The photos are clear, they load quickly. Map feature is excellent. Your webmaster did an excellent job!”
– Robert Pesut

 

“Stephanie Huskey is an asset to the company!”

11/04/2010:

“Stephanie Huskey never gave up trying to find our ideal property after discussing with her what we wanted. She kept in touch sending properties as she found them and she was always available to assist in any way we required. If in the future I know of someone wanting a property in the area of the Smokies, I will highly recommend her as she is an asset to your company-nothing was too much trouble for her.”

– Jean and Terry, FL

 

Selling Cabin went smoothly and easily!

10/15/2010:

Jason: “I just wanted to thank you for the great work in selling our cabin. It couldn’t have been easier or smoother which, in today’s environment, is a tribute to you and your associates. If we ever decide to buy up there again we will certainly be in touch.”

– Peter, Fort Oglethorpe, GA

 

“Dealing with you is so enjoyable and easy”

10/15/2010:

Stephanie,

“Thanks sooooo much for everything. Dealing with you is so enjoyable and easy and painless and etc, etc,”

– Pam, Slidell, LA

 

Survey Results Score 10 Across the Board

2/21/2010:

Century 21 Quality Service Survey came back with a score of 10 across the board for Realtor, Stephanie Huskey! Rating of 1-10 (10 being the best)was for; regularly stayed in touch, knowledgeable about the market, understood what was important, resolution of any issues that arose, explaining the agreement, managing the details from contract to close. This survey was completed by clients Lionel & Sheila Hotard. Congratulations Stephanie!

 

“I like reading at your site”

02/05/2010:

“I like reading at your site. Thanks for the hard work!” – Comments from The Home Buyer Tax Credit Extension is Great News for Smoky Mountain Real Estate blog.

 

“Great move to go Green”

Comment made in regard to our Many People Dream of a White Christmas but for the Health of the Earth, How about Green Holidays Instead blog: “Great move to go green. Keep up the great work.”

 

“I really like your blog and I respect your work.”

12/17/09:

Comment from – With 11 Months Gone, Where Do We Stand with Smoky Mountain Real Estate blog. “I really like your blog and I respect your work. I’ll be a frequent visitor.”

 

“Hard Workers and Complete Professionalism!”

05/15/09:
“Congrats! I would like to thank you and your staff for everything. I can say that it was more than a pleasure working with you on getting rid of my albatross. In this day and age, it is a rare quality in a business to find hard workers and complete professionalism. You did what you said and said what you did and got the job done. I cannot thank you enough!!! Really!!!! I hope the market turns around soon, because you deserve to make a mint!!! Again, Thank you and Congrats!”

– Mara Daly, Key Largo, FL

 

“Jason is polite, responsive, and professional”

“This is our second transaction with Jason White. We would gladly recommend him to all our friends. He is polite, responsive and professional in all his dealings.”

– Mark and Susan, Murfreesboro, TN

 

Quality Service Far Beyond the Normal

03/2009 – “Hello my name is Jim Bass. My wife and I bought a house from your company. Our agent was Stephanie Huskey. I want to let you know just how thankful we are for having Stephanie as our agent. She went far beyond the normal for someone just out to make a sale. If I had a problem or question all I had to do was call and ask and she would give or get the answer for me or my wife. Again, thank you for having her work with us, Stephanie made the whole process a lot easier since we live in Louisiana. From the beginning when we first contacted her about property to the closing she was there every step of the way. I wanted to let you know what an asset you have in her. THANK YOU VERY MUCH!” – Jim and Mary Bass, Bossier City, LA

 

“Thanks For Help On Property Purchase”

11/2008 – “Just a short note of thanks for all of your help with the property purchase. Pam and I really appreciate all of your hard work and honesty in this arduous process. Have a wonderful Thanksgiving…..” – Craig Brandnar

 

“Quick Turnaround on Selling House!”

10/2008 – “Many thanks to you and your team for your superb support in selling my mother’s house. Your 4 1/2 month turn around is incredible! With regards and much appreciation.” – Jerry Hadder, Oak Ridge, TN

 

“You have all been great!!”

10/2008 – “You have all been great!! Thanks so much for being efficient and really good at what you do! Most of the time, we have to settle for poor service with just about everything – but Jim & I have been absolutely amazed at how excellent you have performed!”

Jeanine Hand

 

“Wonderful Service You Provide”

“Thank you so much for the wonderful service you’ve been providing! We truly appreciate the time your team has been taking to provide information about properties that match our interests. We’re compiling a favorites list and continue to enjoy browsing new listings as they become available. We look forward to finally deciding on “the one” and are excited to contact you the moment we do. Thank you very sincerely!”

– Karen

 

Suzanne is amazing!

“I just want to say that Suzanne is amazing! She was so very helpful and able to make this purchase extremely easy. We even entrusted her to select a cabin for us to view since we travel from the Mississippi Gulf Coast. We were pleased with her selection and she helped us to save a lot of time since we only had weekends to look for a cabin. I feel like I have made a new friend. You are so lucky to have her on staff. You can bet that I would refer others to her for their real estate needs in this area.”

– Leigh Anne

Spread the love